live chat
Liturgical Press

ICEL Chants

accompaniment by Anthony Ruff, OSB

ICEL Chants
ICEL Chants

ISBN: 9780814634417, 3441

Details: 37 pgs, 8 1/2 x 11
Publication Date: 09/01/2011
For eMusic please select a quantity equal to the number of copies being made.

Add to Cart
In Stock

TheseICEL Chants are part of the resource Lift Up Your Hearts:Music for the Order of Mass, a collection of ten mass settingspublished by Liturgical Press. ICEL Chants included in this eMusicedition are:

Introductory Rites

  • Sign of the Cross (tones A and B)
  • Greeting (tones A and B)
  • Penitential Act II (tones A and B)
  • Penitential Act III (tones A and B)
  • Kyrie / Lord, Have Mercy
  • Gloria
  • Response to the Opening Prayer (tones A and B)

Liturgy of the Word

  • Conclusion to the Readings
  • Acclamation before the Gospel
  • Introduction to the Gospel (tones A and B)
  • Conclusion to the Gospel (tones A and B)
  • Credo
  • Prayer of the Faithful (six options)

Liturgy of the Eucharist

  • Orate, Fratres
  • Response to the Prayer Over the Offerings
  • Preface Dialogue (tones A and B)
  • Sanctus
  • Mysterium Fidei (three options)
  • Doxology and Amen

Communion Rite

  • Lord’s Prayer
  • Sign of Peace
  • Agnus Dei
  • Invitation to Communion
  • Response to the Prayer after Communion

Concluding Rites

  • Greeting (tones A and B)
  • Blessing (tones A and B)
  • Greeting and Blessing by a Bishop
  • Dismissal (four options)
  • Easter Dismissal

Reprint License

All music published and administered by Liturgical Press is covered under and you can report assembly usage through their website.

If you do not have, a lifetime assembly reprint license for this Mass setting (melody / text only) is available by calling us at 800.858.5450.

199 or less households 200-499 households 500-799 households 800+ households
$50.00 $60.00


Item #3441-AR-S Item #3441-AR-M Item #3441-AR-L Item #3441-AR-XL

Reprint Policy

All content available from the Liturgical Press website is protected by copyright and is owned or administered by Liturgical Press.

You may print or download to a local hard disk this eMusic PDF for your personal and non-commercial use only equal to the number of copies purchased. Each reproduction must include the full title and copyright notice as it appears on the page.

Unauthorized copying, reproducing, republishing, uploading, downloading, distributing, forwarding, posting, transmitting or transferring this PDF to another party is a violation of copyright law.