Mass of Exultation, Accompaniment/Vocal Score eMusic Edition

Matthew S. Still, Composer

ISBN: 4664E
Details: 8 1/2 x 11
Publication Date: 10/30/2015
For eMusic please select a quantity equal to the number of copies being made.


In Stock | $4.50
In Stock | $4.50
In Stock | $20.00
In Stock | $18.00
| | | | | | |

Mass of Exultation is a festive new mass setting of the revised texts of the Roman Missal, written for assembly, SATB voices, organ, brass quintet, and timpani. Stylistically reflecting the spirit of Richard Proulx's A Community Mass and A Festival Eucharist, this setting is perfect with full orchestration in a Cathedral setting, as well as for use with organ and cantor alone. Mass of Exultation also offers versatility with presider intonations for the acclamations, an alternate Great Amen and Agnus Dei.

Matthew Still is a pianist, organist, and composer currently working as director of Music Ministries for Saints Peter and Paul Church in Hoboken, New Jersey. He has been a minister of music for 20 years. His compositions include the Mass in Honor of Saint Dominic, written for assembly, organ, choir, string quintet, and timpani, also available at Liturgical Press.

Listen Gloria
Listen Sanctus
Listen Mysterium Fidei A
ListenDoxology & Amen
Listen Agnus Dei

In addition to this Accompaniment/Vocal Score edition, other online resources for the Mass of Exultation will include:

Reprint License

All music published and administered by Liturgical Press is covered under and you can report assembly usage through their website.

If you do not have, a lifetime assembly reprint license for this Mass setting (melody / text only) is available by calling us at 800.858.5450.

199 or less households 200-499 households 500-799 households 800+ households
$50.00 $60.00 $70.00 $80.00
Item #4664-AR-S Item #4664-AR-M Item #4664-AR-L Item #4664-AR-XL

Reprint Policy

All content available from the Liturgical Press website is protected by copyright and is owned or administered by Liturgical Press.

You may print or download to a local hard disk this eMusic PDF for your personal and non-commercial use only equal to the number of copies purchased. Each reproduction must include the full title and copyright notice as it appears on the page.

Unauthorized copying, reproducing, republishing, uploading, downloading, distributing, forwarding, posting, transmitting or transferring this PDF to another party is a violation of copyright law.

Check back later for reviews on this product.