Clearance Sale: Over 500 books are up to 90% off for a limited time! SHOP NOW!

Liturgical Press
My Account
Catholic Social Teaching Faith and Justice Ecology Ethics Eucharistic Revival Parish Ministries Liturgical Ministries Preaching and Presiding Parish Leadership Seasonal Resources Worship Resources Sacramental Preparation Ritual Books Music Liturgical Theology The Liturgy of the Church Liturgy and Sacraments Liturgy in History Biblical Spirituality Old Testament Scholarship New Testament Scholarship Wisdom Commentary Little Rock Scripture Study The Saint John's Bible Ecclesiology and Ecumenism Vatican II at 60 Church and Culture Sacramental Theology Systematic Theology Theology in History Aesthetics and the Arts Prayer Liturgy of the Hours Spirituality Biography/Hagiography Daily Reflections Spiritual Direction/Counseling Give Us This Day Benedictine Spirituality Cistercian Rule of Saint Benedict and Other Rules Lectio Divina Monastic Studies Monastic Interreligious Dialogue Oblates Monasticism in History Thomas Merton Religious Life/Discipleship Give Us This Day Worship The Bible Today Cistercian Studies Quarterly Loose-Leaf Lectionary Bulletins PrayTell Blog
Liturgical Press
Menu About Us Resources Contact

Little Rock Scripture Study Authors

Dianne Bergant, CSA
Stephen J. Binz
Brendan Byrne, SJ
Joan E. Cook, SC
Catherine A. Cory
John F. Craghan
Jerome Crowe, CP
Demetrius Dumm, OSB
Amy Ekeh
Laura Kelly Fanucci
Michelle Francl-Donnay
Mary Ann Getty-Sullivan
Matthew A. Glover
Dennis Hamm, SJ
Patrick J. Hartin
John Heird
Virginia Herbers, ASCJ
Leslie J. Hoppe, OFM
Justin Huyck
Terence J. Kegan, OP
Jerome Kodell, OSB
Mahri Leonard-Fleckman
Scott M. Lewis, SJ
John W. Martens
Frank J. Matera
James McSherry
Irene Nowell, OSB
Maria A. Pascuzzi
Michael Patella, OSB
Barbara E. Reid
Marie Noonan Sabin
Thomas D. Sauline
Janet Schaeffler, OP
Dinah Chapman Simmons
George M. Smiga
Vincent M. Smiles
Catherine Upchurch
Pauline A. Viviano
Jaime Waters
Joshua J. Whitfield
Ronald D. Witherup, PSS
Clifford M. Yeary